51 strong rooms in Assam under 24×7 three-tier security

April 25: Assam has already completed its three-phase Lok Sabha Elections. The fate of the candidates have been sealed in…

Supreme Court slams Assam govt over for its “plea” to release inmates of detention camps

April 25: The Supreme Court on Thursday slammed the Assam government for its “plea” to release the inmates of detention…

Voting ends for all 14 seats in Assam, 81.52% voters turn out in the state

April 24: The recently concluded third phase of Parliamentary Election 2019 marked the end of voting for all the 14…

Earthquake measuring 6.1 rocks Northeast India

April 24:  A strong earthquake of magnitude 6.1 struck northeast India’s Arunachal Pradesh  region on Wednesday, the U.S. Geological Survey…

অবসরপ্রাপ্ত ডেপুটি ইলেকশন কমিশনারকে পূর্ব ত্রিপুরায় পাঠাল কমিশন
Former Deputy Election Commissioner appointed special observer for Tripura

২২ এপ্রিলঃ পূর্ব ত্রিপুরা লোকসভা আসনের ভোটকে নির্বাচন কমিশন চ্যালেঞ্জ হিসেবে নিয়েছে। তাই সাধারণ পর্যবেক্ষক, চারজন পুলিশ পর্যবেক্ষকের পর ভোটের…

PETA to honour Mizoram kid who took injured chick to hospital

April 20: After his school honoured him, now the six-year-old kid from Mizoram who had won millions of hearts for…

ঝড়ে ক্ষতিগ্রস্ত বিদ্যুৎ সরবরাহ, ৫০০ মেগাওয়াট ঘাটতি রাজ্যে

১৭ এপ্রিলঃ বুধবার সকালে আসাম ও উত্তর পূর্বের কয়েকটি রাজ্যের উপর দিয়ে বয়ে যাওয়া ঘূর্ণিঝড়ে বিদ্যুত সরবরাহ মারাত্মকভাবে ব্যাহত হয়েছে।…

Grenade hurled at a truck in Karbi Anglong on the eve of Lok Sabha polls

April 17: An obscure insurgent organisation, Dimasa National Liberation Army (GNLA) has called for a 36-hour bandh in Karbi Anglong,…
Barak Updates

গোলদীঘি মলে ধৃত ৩ এটিএম প্রতারক
3 ATM burglars caught at Silchar Goldighi Mall

১৭ এপ্রিলঃ শিলচর গোলদীঘি মলে তিন এটিএম কার্ড প্রতারককে গ্রেফতার করা হয়েছে। ব্যবসায়ীরাই একে একে তিনজনকে ধরে পুলিশে দিয়েছেন। ধৃতদের…
India & World Updates

পূর্ব ত্রিপুরার ভোট পিছিয়ে ২৩ এপ্রিল
Election in East Tripura postponed to 23 April

১৬ এপ্রিলঃ পূর্ব ত্রিপুরা আসনের ভোট পিছিয়ে দিয়েছে নির্বাচন কমিশন। ১৮ এপ্রিলের পরিবর্তে সেখানে ভোটগ্রহণ হবে ২৩ এপ্রিল। পশ্চিম ত্রিপুরা…
error: Content is protected !!

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker